Tournament Info
Event Schedule
Results
CT College Schedules
Instructions on running Kids Folkstyle Tournaments (PDF)
Tournament Login

Clubs
Sanctioned Clubs
Club Login

Organization Info
Board of Directors
Bylaws
Contact Us

Administration
Admin Login

Mat Officials
Mat Official Signin
Event Assignments

CT National Team
Girls/Women Teams
Middle School Team
Freestyle
Past Team Yearbooks
Photos

Helpful Info
Wrestling Webinars
Wrestling Links
FAQs on Wrestling Calls
New Membership
Parents Guide to Wrestling
What is USA Wrestling?
Important Forms
News Archive
Liability Insurance Coverage


2016-2017 USA Wrestling Sanctioned Clubs of Connecticut

Shaded clubs have not yet submitted their Club Charter (Not yet Sanctioned clubs for this year)

Click on the club name to go to their website.

Town Team Name Director Address Phone Email
Atlas Atlas Wrestling Club Andrew Seras 89 Berkshire Rd
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
203-270-1996 aseras@charter.net
Atlas North Atlas North Wrestling Club Paul Musso 1768 Byam Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-525-0215 pjmusso@yahoo.com
Avon Farmington Valley Wrestling Club John McLaughlin 45 Wellington Heights Rd
avon, CT 06001
(860) 677-6829 johnnymac31@hotmail.com
Bay State Bay State Wrestling Club Michael Sugermeyer
, CT
413-883-9107 baystatewrestling@gmail.com
Beast Beast Training Fred Mills 17 Beaver Brook Rd
Danbury, CT 06810
203-241-9756 mills_fred_c@yahoo.com, BTWCDanbury@Gmail.com
Berlin Berlin Minutemen Wrestling Club Mark Mangiafico 193 Heritage Dr
Kensington, CT 06037
860-828-5216 mmangi@cs.com
Bethel Bethel Youth Wrestling Club Emmett Cole 49 Redwood Dr
Bethel, CT 06801
203-994-4215 bethelyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Branford Branford Youth Wrestling Tom Ermini 40 Foxon Hill Rd Unit 2
New Haven, CT 06513
203-240-0633 tomermini@yahoo.com
Branford Team Tugman Wrestling Club Blair Tugman 23 Business Park Dr
Branford, CT 06405
203-314-3112 blair@teamtugman.com
Bridgeport Bridgeport YMCA Youth Wrestling TimothyBartlett 850 Park Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203-331-5551 tbartlett@cccymca.org
Bridgeport Hawk-Eye Wrestling Club Carl Lemon 150 Anton Street, Apt. A-1
Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 526-5626 nereidalemon@yahoo.com
Bristol Gladiator Wrestling Bryant Lishness 44 Interval Road
Bristol, CT 06010
860 584-5989 jlish11@snet.net, adp314@comcast.net, dwthompson@snet.netSjmangi@outlook.com,
Brookfield Brookfield Bobcats Youth Wrestling Melanie Shapiro 27 Mountain View Dr
Brookfield, CT 06804
866-462-4814 melanie729@gmail.com
Brookfield C.A.C.T.U.S. Wrestling Club Michael McKeever 125 Commerce Dr
Brookfield, CT 06804
203-312-4464 cactuswrestling@live.com
Canterbury Canterbury Wrestling Club James Craig 16 Francis Bennett Road
Canterbury, CT 06331
860 546-0525 jwcraig22@yahoo.com
Canton Canton MS Wrestling Josh Bristol 76 Simonds Ave
Canton, CT 06019
860-593-9335 bristoljd@gmail.com
Cheshire Cheshire Youth Wrestling John Garibaldi 227 Wiese Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-0768 cywrestling@yahoo.com
Clinton Clinton Wrestling club David Fortuna 8 Spencer Hill Rd
Clinton, CT 06413
dfortuna@spehill.com
Colchester CT Grapplers Michael Voiland 12 Westerly Terrace
Colchester, CT 06415
860-933-4505 ctgrapplers@gmail.com
Colchester Colchester Youth Wrestling Club Matt Whitney P. O. Box 375
Colchester, CT 06415
860-267-2212 rjcraigjr@yahoo.com, ekundahl@gmail.com, matthew.whitney@hotmail.com
Coventry Knights of Coventry Wrestling Club. Inc. Mike Carlson 205 Vernon Ave #166
Vernon, CT 06066
webmaster@knightsofcoventrywrestling.com, mmyaz13@yahoo.com
Danbury Danbury Youth Wrestling Association Nancy Cammisa 21 Aunt Hack Road
Danbury, CT 06811
203-791-9575 markcammisa@comcast.net,cammisan@aol.com
Darien Blue Wave Wrestling Club Chris Lombardy 320 Noroton Ave
Darien, CT 06820
917-607-5104 crane@optonline.net,
Derby Derby Renegade Wrestling Club Sarah Jadach 20 Lakeview Terrace
Derby, CT 06418
203-735-7175 sarahjadach23@gmail.com
East Hartford East Hartford Stingers Timothy Roberts 888 Burnside Ave Apt W-1
East Hartford, CT 06108
860-212-2198 coachtim32@yahoo.com
East Haven Bulldog Cartel Wrestling Club Nathan Stadig 172 Mill Street
East Haven, CT 06512
(203) 248-2484 stadig@sbcglobal.net
East Lyme East Lyme Ed Lorah 5 Shaws Cove Suite 203
New London, CT 06320
860-739-0044 elorah@elorahandassociates.com
East Windsor East Windsor Wrestling Club Andrew Duperre 13 Edward St.
Enfield, CT 06082
860-508-3659 arduperre@cox.net
Easton Pinnacle Wrestling Philip LiCastri 346 North Park ave
Easton, CT 06612
203 268-5501 pnl63@optonline.net
Enfield Enfield Youth Wrestling Jason Flynn 7 Edwards St
Enfield, CT 06082
arduperre@cox.net, enfieldyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Fairfield Fairfield PAL Wrestling Club Jason Shaughnessy
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-767-6527 coachshaughnessy@gmail.com
Fairfield Pioneers Wrestling Club Andy Lausier 5151 Park Ave
Fairfield , CT 06825
203-615-3827 lausiera@sacredheart.edu
FishEye Wrestling FishEye Wrestling Jeff Fernandes 26 Simscroft Rd
Simsbury, CT 06070
203-537-2407 fisheyewrestling@aol.com
Glastonbury Glastonbury Youth Wrestling William Vincelette 63 Tall Timbers Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
203-988-2895 william.vincelette@assaabloy.com
Granby Granby Cubs YouthWrestling Todd Crisostomo 315 Salmon Brook Street
Granby, CT 06035
413 221-0375 recreation@granby-ct.gov
Greenwich Greenwich Youth Wrestling Kevin Chao 302 Delavan Ave Apt C
Greenwich, CT 06830
2035857171 kchao35@gmail.com
Greenwich Greenwich Grappling George Albano 222 Mill St.
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 531-9860 galbano@bridgeport.edu
Griswold Griswold Youth Wrestling Brandi Larkin P.O. Box 464
Baltic, CT 06330
860-908-4048 griswoldwrestling@yahoo.com
Groton Groton/Mystic Falcon Wrestling Eric Baldoz 64 Brookside Lane
Groton, CT 06340
860 625-2752 jebaldoz@comcast.net
Guilford Arrowhead Wrestling Craig Vedrani 139 Scotland Road, Madison CT 06443
Madison, CT 06443
203-623-1340 vedranic@guilfordschools.org
Hartford Beat The Streets CT Marques Gales 313 Charter Oak St.
Manchester, CT 06040
(707) 398-5246 mgales@trincoll.edu
Hebron RHAM Coyotes Youth Wrestling Mike Guerriero
, CT
973-477-5720 coyoteswrestling@hotmail.com, mike.guerriero1@gmail.com
Kensington In Your Zone Total Body Fitness, LLC dba/In Your Z John Bennett 2298 chamberlain hwy
Kensington, CT 06037
(860) 916-8177 bennett@inyourzone.net
Killingly Killingly Youth Wrestling Club Cale Ferland PO Box 491
Dayville, CT 06241
860-208-4053 killinglyyouthwrestling@yahoo.com;caleferland@yahoo.com
KT Kidz KT Kidz Wrestling Club John Knapp 60 Belamose Ave
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-918-5861 ktkidzwrestling@gmail.com
Lakeville Kodiak Wrestling Club Jesse Young 11 Interlaken Rd
Lakeville, CT 06039
301-788-3980 jyoung@hotchkiss.org
Lebanon Lebanon Bulldawgs Rob Czaplicki 6 Stony Brook Dr
Marlborough, CT 06447
860-295-8343 rkc313@comcast.net
Ledyard Colonel Wrestling Club Karen Crawford 8 Ledgewood Dr
Gales Ferry, CT 06335
860-464-0318 ledyardyouthwrestling@gmail.com, grumpy001@comcast.net
Madison Hurricane Wrestling Club John Rogers 33 Lake Dr
Madison, CT 06443
203-394-7193 madisonyouthwrestling@yahoo.com
Madison CT Hurricanes Brian Onofrio 17 High Field Lane
Madison, CT 06443
203-245-7797 b.onofrio@gmail.com,cthwrestling@yahoo.com
Manchester Capital Area Wrestling Academy Marques Gales 313 Charter Oak St
Manchester, CT 06040
707-398-5246 mgales@trincoll.edu
Manchester Manchester Wrestling Club Louis LaGuardia 33 Woodside Dr
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-559-7242 manchesterwrestling@hotmail.com
Mansfield The Renegades Diane Nadeau 150 Thornbush Rd
Mansfield, CT 06250
(860) 428-7739 diane@windhamchamber.com
MarcAurele-Salem MarcAurele Wrestling Club TJ MarcAurele 338 Rattlesnake Ledge Road
Salem, CT 06420
(860) 859-7990 tjwrestling@gmail.com
Meriden Meriden Youth Wrestling Club Glenn Gitterman 169 Dexter Ave
Meriden, CT 06451
203-237-9672 meridenwrestling@gmail.com
Meriden Top Flight Wrestling Club Oz Ramos 74 Cambridge St
Meriden, CT 06450
860-729-1316 topflightwrestling@yahoo.com
Middletown Middletown Lasers Youth Wrestling George Landry 192 Hawks Nest Circle
Middletown, CT 06457
860 704-0323 hawkland192@att.net
Milford CT Speed School John Coughlin 2 Country Club Close
Orange, CT 06477
(203) 298-4277 jtcoughlin@optonline.net
Milford Renegades Jeff Benitez 600 Orange Ave
Milford, CT 06461
(203) 455-1363 littlebenitez5@yahoo.com
Milford Milford Wrestling Club Noel Luth 22 Midwood Road
Milford, CT 06460
203-876-8573 luthnm@optonline.net,despo13@optonline.net
Monroe Panthers Wrestling Club Charles Eible 51 Kimberly Drive
Monroe, CT 06468
203-459-2450 ce3lax@yahoo.com
Montville Tomahawk Wrestling Club Greg Gannotti 14 Maple Rd
Quaker Hill, CT 06375
860-514-4221 tomahawktough@gmail.com
NE Elite Northeast Elite Wrestling Club Ralph Powers PO Box 8
Enfield, CT 06083-0008
860-796-1341 newaauusa@hotmail.com
New Britain New Britain PAL Twisters Charles Ferguson and Ofc. Barry Hertzler 544 Osgood Avenue
New Britain, CT 06053
860-839-4216 newbritaintwistersyouthwrestling@yahoo.com, bhertzler@newbritainct.gov
New Canaan New Canaan Youth Wrestling Joe Bucci 93 Oak St
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-594-7810 boochjoe@yahoo.com,rhoge@optonline.net, newcanaanwrestling@gmail.com,
New Fairfield New Fairfield 3 Style Wrestling Club Todd Opsal 58 Beaver Bog Rd
New Fairfield, CT 06812
646-509-6825 Toddops@charter.net,nfrebelwrestling@gmail.com
New Fairfield Overtime Wrestling Club TJ Silva PO Box 101 Cl
New Fairfield, CT 06812
203-645-6919 tsilva112@yahoo.com
New Hartford Steel Hill Peter Folino 163 Hayward Rd
New Hartford, CT 06057
860-489-0803 pfolino@eagleenviro.com
New Haven New Haven PAL Ryan McFarland 1 Union Ave
New Haven, CT 06519
203-444-4587 rmcfarland@newhavenct.gov
New London New London Youth Wrestling CJ Satti 45 Tilley St Apt 2
New London, CT 06320
860-405-4134 nlwrestlingclubs@gmail.com
New London Whaling City Wrestling Club Adrian Gonzalez 102 Brandegee Ave
Groton, CT 06340
860-514-1267 nlwrestlingclubs@gmail.com
New London Big Rig Wrestling Chris Sullivan 268 State St
New London, CT 06320
860-443-1160 bigrigwrestling@gmail.com
New Milford Torrential Mat Club Dan Pellicone 117 Buckingham Rd
New Milford, CT 06776
860-210-1644 dan.pellicone@hp.com, pellic@charter.net , info@tmcnation.com
New Milford New Milford Wrestling Association Steve Botelho 9 Bonnie Vu Lane
New Milford, CT 06776
203-448-9310 sbotelho@garlandind.com
Newington Newington Blackhawks Wrestling Club Jodi Mangene 50 Lantern Hill
Newington, CT 06111
860-670-6077 newingtonblackhawks@gmail.com
Newtown Newtown Youth Wrestling Association Andrew Wellman PO Box 3531
Newtown, CT 06470
203-644-2080 newtownwrestling@gmail.com
Northwest Wrestling Northwest Wrestling Andrew Schwartz 51 Hospital Hill Rd
Sharon, CT 06069
860-435-0721 dr_a_schwartz@yahoo.com
Norwalk Norwalk Youth Wrestling Club, Inc Randolph Haus 30 Cloverly Circle
Norwalk, CT 06855
(203) 642-4137 hausrandy@yahoo.com;ebartush@hotmail.com;Artschad@triplesclean.com
Norwich Strike Zone Wrestling Darryl MarcAurele 31 Clinton Ave
Norwich, CT 06360
860-857-2598 strikezonemma@aol.com
Norwich Norwich Youth Wrestling Gregory Perry 495 Laurel Hill Rd Apt 19A
Norwich, CT 06360
860-772-8427 perryg@nfaschool.org
Oxford Spartan Wrestling Joel Farrell 10 N Main St
Beacon Falls, CT 06403
203-314-1555 joel.t.farrell@gmail.com
Plainville Plainville Wrestling Club Rusty Spence 255 Curtiss St
Southington, CT 06489
860-620-7008 plainvillewrestlingclub@hotmail.com
Predator Predator Wrestling Andrew Reall 43 Brookstone Dr
Sterling, CT 06377
860-792-1681 predatorwrestlingclub@gmail.com
Preston Preston Youth Wrestling Mark Ballestrini 52 Benjamin Rd
Preston, CT 06365
860-887-1216
Redding Redding Easton Wrestling Club Michael Matsuoka 31 Sunnyview Dr
Redding, CT 06896
(203) 731-7441 mats4@optonline.net,reyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Rhode Island/CT Stonington/Westerly Mark Wallace
, CT
mark.s.wallace@pfizer.com
Ridgefield Ridgefield Youth Wrestling Club Dwight Blaha 18 Walnut Grove Rd
Ridgefield, CT 06877
914-282-1109 Stefan@arborscape.com;dwight.blaha@gmail.com;gbazarian@gmail.com
Rocky Hill Rocky Hill Wrestling Club Charles Surney 50 Chapin Ave
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-655-6735 surneyc@gmail.com
Shelton Gael Force Wrestling Bill Maloney 10 Jodi Lane
Shelton, CT 06484
203-516-1891 pchefbill@sbcglobal.net
Simsbury Trojan Wrestling Club Keith Penney 15 Vining Dr
Simsbury, CT 06070
860 651-3330 kapenno@yahoo.com
Somers Somers Youth Wrestling Mark Rivard 16 Bellawood Dr
Enfield, CT 06082
860-992-4551 somersyouthwrestling@gmail.com
South Windsor South Windsor Youth Wrestling Michael Cunningham 124 Natsisky Farm Rd
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-830-7497 s.turgeon1@cox.net, wayne@totalpackagingsolutions.net, afdanytimefitnesswh@gmail.com
Southbury Pomperaug Youth Wrestling Club Geoff Hayden 33 Maplewood Drive
New Milford, CT 06776
860 354-4115 hayemtay@aol.com
Southington Spartan Wrestling Club Stephen Makein 199 Knob Hill Rd
Meriden, CT 06451
203-886-7008 coachmakein@gmail.com
Southington Southington Youth Wrestling Club Dave Kanute 823 Glacier Way
Southington, CT 06489
860-621-5494 d.kanute@cox.net
Stafford Stafford Youth Wrestling Club Barry Dolby 145 Orcuttville Rd
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
860-684-6808 bdolby1@cox.net,
Stamford Stamford Junior Wrestling Club Tish Camacho 55 Wake Robin Rd
Stamford, CT 06903
203-322-5366 tcamacho@optonline.net;stamfordwrestling@gmail.com,gedwards@Pressprich.com
Stratford Stratford Wrestling Club Patricia Patusky 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615
203 377-3455 morelliwrestle@yahoo.com
Suffield Warriors Wrestling James Romano 60 Hydrangea Ln
Suffield, CT 06078
860-965-5606 jamesromano1@gmail.com
Team CT Team CT
, CT
Thomaston Thomaston Wrestling Alex Rice 110 Westhillside Ave
Thomaston, CT 06787
860 283-0671 ariceyo@gmail.com
Trumbull SouthSide Wrestling Club Brandon Fulco 14 Aragon Dr
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-727-4219 stevefulco@charter.net, steve.fulco@yahoo.com
Trumbull Trumbull Youth Wrestling Diane Fulco 14 Aragon Dr
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-258-2372 Diane.Fulco@charter.net,SFulco@ southernwine.com
Unaffiliated Unaffiliated Sarah Jadach e-mail Sarah
, CT
(203) 735-7175 Sjadach23@aol.com
Waterbury Team Highlander Tom Simon 77 Alice street
Torrington, CT 06790
860 309-8968 simko.maintenance@snet.net
Waterford Kwang Moo Kwan Greg Perry 515 Boston Post Road
Waterford, CT 06385
860-447-3904 perry@cshore.com
Waterford Waterford Wrestling Club Marc Duplice PO Box 85
Quaker Hill, CT 06375
860-287-6676 m_duplice@yahoo.com
West Hartford West Hartford Youth Wrestling Fishercats Laury Currier 14 Trumbull Lane
West Hartford, CT 06117
(860) 604-5237 whywfishercats@gmail.com
West Warwick Mayo Quanchi Serge Bouyssou
, CT
401-440-0010 judocoach@cox.net,Jason.Freund@cox.com
Westerly/Stonington Westerly Wrestling Club Paul Ottaviani PO Box 225
Westerly, CT 02891
401-742-2990 paulgotto@aol.com
Weston Weston Youth Wrestling Rob Levene 13 Narrow Brook Rd
Weston, CT 06885
203-227-8097 roblevene@snet.net
Westport Westport PAL Wrestling Club Rick Giunta 50 Jesup Rd
Westport, CT 06880
rgiunta@snet.net
Westport Monstarz Wrestling Club Jeff Lauzon 12 Wassell Lane
Westport, CT 06880
917-553-0025 uxlauzon@me.com
Westport Tribe WC Jack Conroy 152 Sturges Hwy
Westport, CT 06880
203-257-8481 jack.conroy11@gmail.com
Wethersfield Wethersfield Wrestling Club Rick Garrey 35 Harding Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-529-7313 rdgarrey@cox.net
Wilton Wilton Wrestling Club Ted Young 85 Highfield Rd
Wilton, CT 06897
203-761-9075 tyoung89@gmail.com
Windham Silverback Wrestling Club Peter DeCarli 417 Prospect St
Willimantic, CT 06226
860-786-8787 rafac126@sbcglobal.net,peterduq@yahoo.com,jlware@gmail.com
Winstead Hurricane Youth Wrestling-Winstead Conn Ed DeSimas PO Box 1191
Canton, CT 06019
860-670-6360 edteamrambo@yahoo.com
Woodbridge Amity Spartans Youth Wrestling Michael Cala 76 Country Club Drive
Woodbridge, CT 06525
203-974-9493 amityyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Woodbury Woodbury Nonnewaug Wrestling Club Dave Green 59 Goodyear Ave
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203 685-8598 wolveswrestle@yahoo.com, green56dave@hotmail.com
Woodstock Woodstock Wrestling Ron LaBeef P.O Box 147
Pomfret, CT 06258
860-395-7997 rlabeef@pomfretschool.org

Back to USAWCT

Copyright © 2014 USA Wrestling CT. All rights reserved.
site created and maintained by marcucio.com:
Manage It - Organize your team with this easy to use project app.
Get It Done - Getting Things Done GTD software, task manager, and to-do list.
Remember It - Password App